Image

Ads help us keep this site online

Christmas 2016 launch

13th November 2016
Posted by Danny Lawrence

The Gateway 97.8 open day is on Saturday 19th November- 10am ’til 3pm
The Christmas light switch on in the town is Saturday 19th November – 5pm onwards

Eastgate launch their Christmas on Saturday 19th November –
Join in the fun with the heroic pups at Eastgateā€™s Christmas event on Sat 19 Nov! Chase and Marshall will be appearing at:
Chase: 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm & 3pm
Marshall: 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm & 3.30pm

Along with the PAW Patrol characters, #Santa will be opening his grotto at 12pm to be followed by a day of hilarious fun, music and other entertainment

Basildon Market – also launch their Christmas fun!
The General Market will be open every day from the 12th Dec up to and including Christmas Eve

Our up market grotto will be open;

Sat 19th Nov
Sat 26th Nov
Sat 3rd Dec
Sat 10th Dec
Sat 17th Dec
Sun 18th Dec
Thurs 22nd Dec
Fri 23rd Dec
And Sat Christmas Eve the 24th
With 1 free Photo and gift
The grotto is open from 10am to 12.30pm then 1.15pm till 4pm,
Also we have free face painting every day the grotto is open, face painting opening times are the same as the grotto

Basildon Market

The General Market will be open every day from the 12th Dec up to and including Christmas Eve