Gateway Bangers – Friday 10th May

Jack CarterGateway BangersLeave a Comment

Hello one and all, this is the tracklist of the show that encourages you to rave at any time… anywhere.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Dombresky – Rave Alarm
  2. Fatboy Slim – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat
  3. James Oliver – Understand
  4. Ava Max – Sweet But Psycho (Morgan Page Remix)
  5. Tiesto, Dzeko & Co – Jackie Chan (Sebastian Perez Remix)
  6. Faithless – Insomnia (Monster Mix)
  7. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
  8. Friend Within – Waiting
  • Deadmau5 – The Veldt
  • Deadmau5 – Ghosts N Stuff
  • Deadmau5 – Monophobia
  • Deadmau5 – Strobe
  • Deadmau5, Kaskade – I Remember (Strobelite Mix)
  • Deadmau5 – Animal Rights

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.