Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Friday 11th January

12th January 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Hey all, I hope you enjoyed tonight’s show!

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Purple Disco Machine – Dished (Male Stripper)
  2. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Lonely (Loud Luxury Remix)
  3. Pink – What About Us (Cash Cash Remix)
  4. Marshmello, Khalid – Silence (Tiesto’s Big Boom Remix)
  5. Ariana Grande, Jessie J, Nicky Minaj – Bang Bang (Dada Life Remix)
  6. Olly Murs, Louisa Johnson – Unpredictable (John Gibbons Remix)
  7. James Hype, Craig David – No Drama
  8. James Arthur – You Deserve Better (Andrelli Remix)
  9. Higherself – Work It Out
  10. Camelphat – Panic Room
  11. Jubel – Dancing In The Moonlight (PBH & Jack Shizzle Sunset Remix)


  • Benny Blanco, CH – I Found You
  • Alesso, CH – Under Control
  • Dua Lipa, CH – One Kiss
  • Example, CH – We’ll Be Coming Back
  • John Newman, CH – Blame
  • Ayah Marar, CH – Thinking About You

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x