Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Saturday 11th May

11th May 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Raving is a state of mind… This is Gateway Bangers. I hope you enjoyed!

A show brought to you so that you can have an hour of dance music preparing you for whatever the night has in store, in and around Basildon and the surrounding area.

Here is the full tracklist (Bold Tracks are my Blast(s) from the Past):

  1. Kenneth G, Sheezan – Party Starter
  2. LOthief – Dirty Talk
  3. R3HAB – Samurai (Tiesto Radio Edit)
  4. BTS, Nicky Minaj – IDOL
  5. Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (Camelphat Remix)
  6. Airborn, Bogdan Vix – Run Away
  7. Above & Beyond – Sun and Moon
  8. York – On The Beach
  9. Friend Within – Been A While
  10. Martin Garrix, Alex Aris – Mistaken
  11. Tujamo – Drop That Low (Timmy Trumpet Remix)
  12. Zen/it – Wave
  13. Tom Hall – Lifeline
  14. Pickle – Body Work
  15. Nicky Romero, David Guetta – Ring The Alarm (Stadiumx Remix)
  16. MORTEN – Me & You
  17. Jay Pryor – So What

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

I’m on every Saturday at 9pm and Friday at 11pm.

REMEMBER: Always find the time to rave!

Jack x