Gateway Bangers – Friday 12th April

Jack CarterGateway BangersLeave a Comment

Hello and welcome to the tracklist of Gateway Bangers. The show that encourages you to rave. Hard.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Cheat Codes – Who’s Got Your Love
  2. Clean Bandit, Ellie Golding – Mama (Tiesto’s Big Room Remix)
  3. Justin Bieber, Major Lazer – Cold Water (Afrojack Remix)
  4. Example – All Night
  5. Tim Van Verd – Balkan Disco (Pete Dash Remix)
  6. M-22 – White Lies
  7. Airborn – Wonderland 2018
  8. Above & Beyond – Walter White
  9. George Kwali, Gabrielle Aplin – Dream Enough
  10. Kyle Kinch – Manchester
  11. Shift K3y – Rhythm of the Drum
  12. LMC, Mark McCabe – Time To Groove
  • FW – The Renegade
  • T99 – Anasthasia (FW Remix)
  • Illyus & Barrientos – So Serious (FW Remix)
  • FW – Waiting
  • FW – Lonely

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.