Gateway Bangers – Saturday 13th April

Jack CarterGateway BangersLeave a Comment

Raving is a state of mind… This is Gateway Bangers. I hope you enjoyed!

A show brought to you so that you can have an hour of dance music preparing you for whatever the night has in store, in and around Basildon and the surrounding area.

Here is the full tracklist (Bold Tracks are my Blast(s) from the Past):

  1. MEDUZA, Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart
  2. Matrix & Futurebound – Got You There
  3. Zedd, Katy Perry – 365 KUURO Remix
  4. Calvin Harris, Rag N Bone Man – Giant (Robin Schulz Remix)
  5. Years & Years – All For You (Eden Prince Remix)
  6. Friend Within – Waiting
  7. Pink Panda – Crazy
  8. Jay Pryor – So What
  9. Strike РU Sure Do 
  10. Damien N-Drix – Let It Ring
  11. Alex Hobson – Lie Machine
  12. Diplo – Hold You Tight
  13. Alphalove – Down By The River
  14. James Oliver – Understand
  15. George Ezra – Pretty Shining People (Jack Wins Remix)
  16. Mr Belt & Wezol, Jack Wins – One Thing
  17. Little Mix – Woman Like Me (Banx & Ranx Remix)

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.