Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Friday 1st February

2nd February 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Hey all, I hope you enjoyed tonight’s show – You entered the rave and Survived… Well done.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Throttle – Like That
  2. Redlight – Ride That Thing
  3. Tujamo, Plastik Funk – Doctor Who
  4. Ed Sheeran – Don’t (Don Diablo Remix)
  5. Sigala & Co – Just Got Paid
  6. David Guetta – Just One Last Time
  7. Tom Grennan – Found What I’ve Been Looking For (Friction Back to 92 Mix)
  8. PAX – Electric
  9. Boston Bun – Better Together
  10. Blank & Jones – Cream
  11. Rag’N’Bone Man – Human (Rudimental Remix)


  • Hannah Wants – Bamboozled
  • James Hype, Crazy Cousinz, M O, Yungen – Feelings (Wifey)
  • FineArt, Skepsis – With U
  • Volac, Dustycloud, Dread MC – Bass Zone
  • Corrupt, Natz – It’s not Ok

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x