Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Friday 1st March

1st March 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Hello and welcome to the tracklist of Gateway Bangers. The show that encourages you to rave. Hard.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Yogi, Maleek Beery – Baby (iLL BLU Remix)
  2. Tale & Dutch – Doh!
  3. A-Trak, Todd Terry – DJ’s Gotta Dance More
  4. Calvin Harris, HAIM – Pray To God
  5. Timmy Trumpet – Trumpets
  6. DEL-30 – WHP
  7. Kyle Meehan – Someone Else
  8. David Guetta, Netsky – Ice Cold
  9. M-22 – Inspiration
  10. CID, Bahary, The Flying Lizards – Money
  11. Avicci – Addicted To You (Avicci By Avicci Remix)
  • Charlie XCX, Troye Sivan – 1999 (Alphalove Remix)
  • Little Mix – Woman Like Me (Banx & Ranx Remix)
  • Rag N Bone Man – Human (Rudimental Remix)
  • Mark Ronson, Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (Don Diablo Remix)
  • Panic at the Disco – High Hopes (White Panda Remix)

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x