Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – 21st December

22nd December 2018
Posted by Jack Carter

Hello one and all! It is almost Christmas so i can guarantee that I will be shopping ferociously.

Christmas was also the focus for the midnight countdown as I brought loads of different bangers together.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Armin Van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah
  2. Tiesto – Grapevine
  3. Vida – White Flags
  4. CID, Bahary, The Flying Lizards – Money
  5. Flava D – Spicy Noodles
  6. Loud Luxury – Body (Dzeko Remix)
  7. Don Diablo – On My Mind
  8. Jonas Blue – Mama (OFFAIAH Remix)
  9. Charlie XCX, Troye Sivan – 1999 (Alphalove Remix)
  10. Benny Blanco, Calvin Harris – I Found You
  11. Boston Bun – Spread Love (Paddington)
  12. ATFC, David Penn – Hipcats


  • Lady Gaga, Space Cowboy – Christmas Tree
  • Christopher S, Simeon – Last Christmas
  • DJ Kringle – Dubstep The Halls
  • Diplo, Angger Dimas – Frosty Bounce
  • DJ Snake – The Bird Machine (Jingle Bells)
  • Serge Guaya – Feliz Navidad
  • Christina Aguilera – Christmas Song (Remix)

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you next week at 11pm for another hour to Raveeeeeeee.

Jack x