Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Friday 22nd February

22nd February 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Hello and welcome to the tracklist of Gateway Bangers. The show that encourages you to rave. Hard.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Delerium, Sarah McLachlan – Silence (DJ Tiesto’s in search of Sunrise Remix)
  2. Shawn Mendes, Zedd – Lost In Japan
  3. Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance
  4. FISHER – Losing It
  5. Sander Van Doorn, Pep & Rash – White Rabbit
  6. Don Diablo – On My Mind
  7. Pep & Rash – Red Roses
  8. R3HAB, Quintino – Freak
  9. Rak-su – I Want You To Freak (James Hype Remix)
  10. Armin Van Buuren – Together
  • DG, Skylar Grey – Shot Me Down
  • DG, Netsky – Ice Cold
  • DG, Sia – She Wolf
  • DG, Sam Martin – Lovers On The Sun
  • DG – Like I Do
  • DG, Ne-yo, Akon – Play Hard
  • DG – Just One Last Time

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x