Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – 23rd November

24th November 2018
Posted by Jack Carter

Hey hey! It’s been another great night of back to back bangers here on our local radio.

I hope you enjoyed the show, if you missed it – catch it on the listen again page for up to 30 days after the show finished!

Meanwhile – Here was the tracklist to tonights show.

  1. Dombresky – Rave Alarm
  2. Sigala, Ella Eyre, Megan Trainor, French Montana – Just Got Paid
  3. MK – 17
  4. Elderbrook – Capricorn
  5. Pep & Rash – Rumors (Curbi Remix)
  6. Dragonette – Outlines
  7. Avicci – Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Edit)
  8. Don Diablo – On My Mind
  9. Autoerotique – Badman (Torro Torro Remix)
  10. Riton – Ginger (Todd Terry Remix)
  11. FISHER – Losing It


  • Dune – Hardcore Vibes
  • Darude – Feel The Beat
  • Tiesto – Adajio For Strings
  • Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire
  • LMC, U2 – Take Me To The Clouds Above


I hope you didn’t spend too roughly on black friday… I’ll be back next week – same time, 11pm… see you then 🙂

Jack x