Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Friday 24th May

25th May 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Hello one and all, this is the tracklist of the show that encourages you to rave at any time… anywhere.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Friend Within – Waiting
  2. Martin Garrix, Alex Aris – Mistaken
  3. MORTEN – Me & You
  4. Apres – Grace
  5. M-22 – White Lies
  6. Kyle Meehan – Someone Else
  7. Darude – Feel The Beat
  8. Tiesto – Adajio For Strings
  9. Clean Bandit, Ellie Golding – Mama (Tiesto’s Big Room Remix)
  10. Jonas Doorm – Better Now (Club Remix)
  11. Diplo – Hold You Tight
  • MJ – Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix)
  • MJ – Love Never Felt So Good (Freddie Le Grand Remix)
  • MJ – Slave To The Rhythm (Audien Remix)
  • MJ – Bad (Afrojack Remix Feat. Pitbull)

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x