Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Friday 25th January

26th January 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Hey all, I hope you enjoyed tonight’s show – You entered the rave and Survived… Well done.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Conducta, Coco, J’Danna – Steezing
  2. Just Kiddin – Hysteria
  3. Tough Love – Rain Dance
  4. Ava Max – Sweet But Psycho (Morgan Page Remix)
  5. Florence + The Machine – Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix)
  6. Duck Sauce – The Big Bad Wolf (Dada Life Remix)
  7. David Guetta Vs. The Egg – Love Don’t Let Me Go (Joachim Garraud Radio Edit)
  8. Storm – Storm (Radio Mix)
  9. Myah Sky, Shockaddicts – Bonnie & Clyde
  10. Fred V – Burning Me


  • Brookes Brothers – New Wave
  • Crissy Criss – Need You Now
  • Ekko & Sidetrack – Let The Light In
  • Fatboy Slim – Praise You (DJ Marky Remix)
  • Sub Focus, Dimension – Desire
  • Tom Grennan – Found What I’ve Been Looking For (Friction Back to 92 Mix)

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x