Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Saturday 26th January

26th January 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Raving is a state of mind… This is Gateway Bangers. I hope you enjoyed!

A show brought to you so that you can have an hour of dance music preparing you for whatever the night has in store, in and around Basildon and the surrounding area.

Here is the full tracklist (Bold Tracks are my Blast(s) from the Past):

  1. BTS, Nicky Minaj – IDOL
  2. Jason Derulo – Colors (Wideboys Remix)
  3. Becky Hill, Jonas Blue, MK – Back & Forth (Frankie Rizardo Remix)
  4. Loud Luxury – Body (Dzeko Remix)
  5. Crush Club, Supermini – We Dance
  6. Jay Pryor – Make Luv
  7. Apres – Give It Up
  8. DEL-30 – WHP
  9. Southside Spinners – Luvstruck
  10. Camelphat, Jem Cooke – Breathe
  11. Sia, Diplo, Labrinth – Thunderclouds (MK Remix)
  12. Alex Metric, Ten Ven – Saudade
  13. Joji – Slow Dancing In The Dark (Loud Luxury Remix)
  14. Joe Stone, Monn – Loaded Gun
  15. Tough Love – Power
  16. The Magician, Kideko – Jalisco

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x