Gateway Bangers – 26th October

Jack CarterGateway BangersLeave a Comment

Ohhhhhh yes, it’s been another fab week of complete bangers!

If you missed the show catch it on the listen again service up to 30 days after the show has been released!

I absolutely LOVE that Armin Van Buuren track – It brings the HOUSE DOWN.

Meanwhile here is the full Tracklist:

  1. Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance
  2. Camelphat – Panic Room
  3. Kokiri – Retrospect (12″ Mix)
  4. Bakermat – Teach Me
  5. J Balvin, Willy William – Mi Gente (Hardwell & Quintino Remix)
  6. Zayn Feat. Sia – Dusk Till Dawn (John “J-C” Carr Mix)
  7. David Guetta – Like I Do
  8. Nick Talos – Glass House (TRU Concept Remix)
  9. Armin Van Buuren – Great Spirit
  10. James Arthur – You Deserve Better (Andrelli Remix)
  11. Above & Beyond – My Own Hymn


  • Daft Punk – Around The World
  • Daft Punk – Technologic
  • Daft Punk – One More Time
  • Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger
  • Daft Punk – Aerodynamic
  • Daft Punk – Teachers

I’m back next week with a midnight countdown that is FUNKY.

11pm – Friday Nights  – Be There.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Fortune Copilot - The World's Only Business Behavioural Science Community