Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – 2nd November

3rd November 2018
Posted by Jack Carter

Well that was an absolute blast! I hope you enjoyed that as much as I did.

Chromeo was my midnight countdown tonight – they’re funky and they are certainly a unique sound!

So without further ado, here was the track list for November’s first Gateway Bangers:

  1. Avicci – The Nights
  2. John Gibbons – Sunglasses in the Rain
  3. Sigala – Just Got Paid
  4. R3HAB – Freak
  5. Don Diablo – Universe
  6. Cheat Codes – Activate
  7. Sander Van Doorn – White Rabbit
  8. Alvaro, JETFIRE – Guest List
  9. MK – 17 (Tchami Remix)
  10. The Killers – The Man (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
  11. Lady Bee Feat. Rochelle – Return of the Mack (Oliver Heldens Remix)


  • Lorde – Green Light (Chromeo Remix)
  • Maroon 5 – Wait (Chromeo Remix)
  • Chromeo – Must’ve Been
  • Chromeo – Sexy Socialite (Chocolate Puma Remix)


So there you have it! Another week, another fabulous show!

Next week’s midnight countdown features an artist that has recently worked with Maddix.

11pm – Friday Night – Be there… and as always… DON’T FORGET TO RAVE.