Gateway Bangers – 30th November

Jack CarterGateway BangersLeave a Comment

Oi Oi, Uploaded later than usual but I have all the tracks from last nights show – Take a look!

  1. Little Mix – Woman Like Me (Wideboys Remix)
  2. M-22 – How Does It Feel
  3. David Guetta, Netsky – Ice Cold
  4. Sigala – Just Got Paid
  5. Pep & Rash – Rumours
  6. Shawn Mendes, Zedd – Lost In Japan
  7. MK, Becky Hill – Back & Forth
  8. ARTY – Perfect Strangers
  9. You Produce – Popcorn
  10. Fox Stevenson – Hoohah
  11. KC Lights – Sundown
  12. Redlight – Wavey


  • Otto Knows, Avicci – Back Where I Belong
  • Otto Knows, Bebe Rexha – I Can’t Stop Drinking About You
  • Otto Knows – Parachute
  • Otto Knows – Next To Me (Reso Remix)
  • Otto Knows – With You

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

I’ll be back 11pm next Friday for another hour to rave.


Jack x



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Fortune Copilot - The World's Only Business Behavioural Science Community