Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – Friday 5th April

6th April 2019
Posted by Jack Carter

Hello and welcome to the tracklist of Gateway Bangers. The show that encourages you to rave. Hard.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Timmy Trumpet – Satellites
  2. Ariana Grande – Into You (3LAU Remix)
  3. Bebe Rexha – The Way I Are (DallasK Remix)
  4. John Gibbons, Junior J, Therese – Save a Little Love
  5. Shift K3y – Rhythm Of The Drum
  6. Niels Van Gogh – Pulverturm (Tiesto’s Big Room Remix)
  7. Roses Gabor – Turkish Delight
  8. Camelphat, Jem Cooke – Breathe
  9. Jax Jones, Years & Years – Play
  10. Sub Focus, Dimension – Desire
  11. Danny Byrd – Supreme
  12. Ed Sheeran – Don’t (Don Diablo Remix)
  • JB – Let Me Love You (R3HAB Remix)
  • JB – Somebody To Love (J-Stax Remix)
  • JB – Where Are U Now (Marshmello Remix)
  • JB – Cold Water (Afrojack Remix)
  • JB – 2U (MORTEN Remix)

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x