Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – 5th October

6th October 2018
Posted by Jack Carter

Welcome one and all! We survived the first show! I raved my way through that hour and I could keep dancing all night.

I’ve been wanting a Dance show all my life and I am so happy to finally be able to share my love of House, Trance and Remixed music… So without further ado here was the Track list from tonight’s show:

  1. Tim Berg – Seek Bromance (Avicci’s Vocal Edit)
  2. Charlie Puth – How Long (Roisto Remix)
  3. Anne Marie – 2002 (Jay Pryor Remix)
  4. Tough Love – So Freakin’ Tight
  5. Apres – Chicago
  6. MK – 17 (In the Air Dub)
  7. York – On The Beach
  8. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul
  9. Halsey Feat. Calvin Harris – Alone
  10. Miley Cyrus – Malibu (Tiesto Remix)
  11. Loud Luxury – Body
  12. Avicci – Fade into Darkness (Instrumental Club Mix


  • Little Mix – Shout Out to My Ex (Steve Smart Epic Edit)
  • Little Mix – Black Magic (Cahill Remix)
  • Little Mix – Word Up (The Alias Radio Edit)
  • Little Mix – Little Me (Steve Smart & Westfunk Edit)
  • Little Mix – Only You (Wideboys Remix)

If you haven’t heard the show yet it’s available on the Listen Again Page for 30 days.

Next week… The Midnight countdown brings dance music that stirs emotion. Don’t miss it.