Ads help us keep this site online

Gateway Bangers – 7th December

8th December 2018
Posted by Jack Carter

Hey everyone – I hope you enjoyed your hour of raving!

Here’s the tracklist from tonights show!

  1. Charlie XCX, Troye Sivan – 1999 (Alphalove Remix)
  2. Jess Glynne – Thursday (Jack Wins Remix)
  3. Alan Walker – Diamond Heart (Dzeko Remix)
  4. Riton – Ginger (Todd Terry Remix)
  5. Jax Jones – Breathe
  6. Martin Garrix, Blinders – Breach
  7. Brookes Brothers – New Wave
  8. Timmy Trumpet, MAKJ – Party Till We Die
  9. Jonas Blue – Rise (Retrovision Remix)
  10. Craig David, James Hype – No Drama
  11. Disclosure – Where You Come From


  • Ariana, Iggy Azalea – Problem (Dawin Remix)
  • Ariana – Side To Side (Slushii Remix)
  • Ariana, Jessie J, Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang (Dada Life Remix)
  • Ariana – Into You (3LAU Remix)
  • Ariana, Nathan Sykes – Over and Over Again (Cahill Remix)

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

I’ll be back 11pm next Friday for another hour to rave.


Jack x