Gateway Bangers – Friday 8th February

Jack CarterGateway BangersLeave a Comment

Hey all, I hope you enjoyed tonight’s show – You entered the rave and Survived… Well done.

Here is the full tracklist:

  1. Danny Byrd – Supreme
  2. Friend Within – Lonely
  3. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
  4. Loud Luxury – Love No More
  5. R3HAB – Samurai (Tiesto Radio Edit)
  6. Elderbrook – Old Friend
  7. David Guetta – Shot Me Down
  8. Sam Smith, Calvin Harris – Promises (Sonny Federa Remix)
  9. Todd Terry, Sound Design – Bounce To The Beat (Prok & Fitch School of Todd Remix)
  10. Blonde, Bryn Christopher – Me, Myself & I
  • M-22 – How Does It Feel
  • M-22, Medina – First Time
  • M-22 – Inspiration
  • M-22, Klingarde – Somewhere New
  • Sigala, Ella Eyre, Megan Trainor – Just Got Paid (M-22 Remix)
  • M-22 – White Lies

You can listen to the show for up to 30 days on the listen again service.

See you Saturdays at 9pm and Fridays at 11pm for another hour to raveeee.

Jack x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.