Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 14th April

14th April 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Ruti – Dreams
  • Sam Callahan – Runaway Train
  • Lanter Of Badds – We Have It On A Screen
  • Luke Britnell – Little Things
  • Lizzie B – Living On The Edge Of My Dreams
  • Island Banks – Only One
  • Beau-T – That’s What I’ll Be
  • Kirsty Sweeney – River Deep Mountain High
  • Tyrese Ryan – Rock It Like You Do
  • Vix – Telepathy
  • Abbey Rouges – Can’t Buy Me Love
  • Che Chesterman – Another Man
  • Green Mile – Fake Plastic Trees

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.