Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 10th May

10th May 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Beads Of Courage UK – Beads Of Courage
  • My Heroin – Default Man
  • Chris Hobart – Get Out Of Here
  • Katy For Kings – Words Around
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Miss Independent
  • Tomorrow Men – Magician’s Grip
  • Ladybird Song Group – I Could Have Danced All Night
  • Chris Bird – Melodrama
  • Connor Silver – Falling Down
  • Mark Ling – Feeling Good
  • Nancy May – Over The Rainbow
  • Papillon – Phoenix
  • Doll Set Tones – No Flags
  • Krystal Vayne – Understand

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.