Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 11th August

11th August 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go
  • Sophie Griffiths – No One Else But You
  • Chasing Echoes – Back In The Day
  • Luke Britnell – Think Positive
  • Chris Hobart – Get Out Of Here
  • The Goodbye Look – Eye To Eye
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Pam
  • Blind Vision – Slow Down, Hurry Up
  • Da Management – Midnight Train
  • Adam Holdsworth – Anymore
  • Aristocrats – Symphony Speaking
  • BaVard – Young And Restless
  • Myla Vie – Mistake

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.