Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 11th May

11th May 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Fieldings Dream Correction – No Signal
  • Aristocrats – Symphony Speaking
  • Callahan – Gravity
  • Not Now Jhon – 3am
  • Drew Levi – What If
  • All Schools Are Strange – All Schools Are Strange
  • Ooberfuse – Vanish The Night
  • False-Heads – Where Is Your Man
  • Looking For Liam – Every Step Unsure
  • Tall Dark Friend – No Harp, No Halo
  • Dark Arkham – Total Forgiveness
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Boottrip
  • Myla Vie – Euphoria
  • Jack Bruley – You & I

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.