Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 11th November

11th November 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • BaVard – Those Days
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry
  • Nancy May – Both Sides Now
  • Myla Vie – Mistake
  • Scarlet Echo – Lose Control
  • Chris Bird – Ladyluck
  • Ladybird Song Group – Getting To Know You
  • Suzie B – Uncomfortably Numb
  • Sean Muir – Why We’re Here
  • Leigh Luscious – My Heart’s With You
  • Chris Hobart – Get Out Of Here
  • George Redwood – Pretty Young Thing
  • Scarlet Echo – Goodbye Old Friend
  • Ladybird Song Group – Stand By Your Man

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.