Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 12th August

12th August 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Suzie B – Uncomfortably Numb
  • Katy For Kings – Creatively
  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go
  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • Chris Bird – Ladyluck
  • Luke Burr – What You Won’t Do For Love
  • Leigh Luscious – Lockdown
  • MS Pink & Leanne Louise – Let It Rain
  • Katy For Kings -Impersonator
  • Luke Britnell – Think Positive
  • Connor Silver – Falling Down
  • Greg Weller – I Just Wanna Be Me
  • Sophie Griffiths – No One Else But You

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.