Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 13th January

13th January 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Sean Muir – Please
  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • Blackstorm Sound – Wild Out
  • Aemzo – Breath
  • Green Mile – Fake Plastic Trees
  • Leigh Luscious – Forever
  • Scarlet Echo – Lose Control
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Sue
  • Sean Muir – You Are The One
  • Adam Holdsworth – Anymore
  • Blind Vision – Slow Down, Hurry Up
  • Jonny Buxton – Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
  • Leigh Luscious – Luscious
  • The Goodbye Look – Eye To Eye

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.