Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 13th October

13th October 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Ladybird Song Group – I’m In The Mood For Dancing
  • Ends – Talk Of The South
  • Blackstorm Sound – She Said
  • Scarlet Echo – Goodbye Old Friend
  • Chris Hobart – Broken Glass
  • BaVard – Those Days
  • Ladybird Song Group – In The Mood
  • Luke Burr – What You Won’t Do For Love
  • False-Heads – Feed The News
  • Callahan – Gravity
  • Ellie Marie – Will You
  • Che Chesterman – Who You Are
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.