Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 14th January

15th January 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Leigh Luscious – Forever
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Athenia – This Is Your Life
  • George Redwood – Pretty Young Thing
  • Accidental Tourists – Twelve Moons
  • Armour For The Mob – Our Moment
  • Subject: 2 – Scraps And Bones
  • Jamie Bartlett – Bring Him Home
  • Sean Muir – You Are The One
  • Tyrese Ryan – Shoulda Known Better
  • Callahan – Black Magic
  • Josh James – Game Over
  • Che Chesterman – Who You Are

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.