Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 14th July

14th July 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Chasing Echoes – Three To One
  • Armour For The Mob – The World Is Falling
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Boottrip
  • Hooks – Heathen
  • Chris Hobart – Broken Glass
  • Ends – You Writhe The Hits (I Write The B-Sides)
  • Josh James – Game Over
  • Chris Hobart – Get Out Of Here
  • Josie Tullett – The Old You
  • Che Chesterman – Who You Are
  • Adam Holdsworth – The Candles We Burn
  • The Goodbye Look – Eye To Eye
  • Sean Muir – Thrown It All Away

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.