Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 14th September

14th September 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Pretty Strange Things – Tantrum
  • Krystal Vayne – Understand
  • Not Now Jhon – 3am
  • Da Management – When Will I Be Loved
  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Peace On Your Plate – Ask Me Why
  • Katy For Kings – Words Around
  • Sam Callahan – Burns Like Fire
  • Tyrese Ryan – Shoulda Known Better
  • Lizzie B – Living On The Edge Of My Dreams
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Beau-T – Higher Than Sunshine
  • I Prefer Space Travel – Not Who You Are (Gotta Get Back)
  • Josie Tullett – The Old You
  • Luke Burr – Lights On

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.