Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 15th February

15th February 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Sam Callahan – Say Something
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Sue
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Spotlight
  • Luke Burr – Love Never Felt So Good
  • Katy For Kings – House
  • Hooks – Smiling Out Of Key
  • Jamie Bartlett – Bring Him Home
  • When Rivers Meet – You Blinded me
  • Scarlet Echo – Smokescreen
  • MS Pink & Leanne Louise – Let It Rain
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Let Me Entertain You
  • Josh James – Game Over
  • Rosin O’Hagan – Girls Like Me
  • Something SImple – Burn It Down

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.