Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 16th February

16th February 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Katy For Kings – Words Around
  • Taste – Start Again
  • Ruby Guitar – My Mind
  • Caitlin King – Heal Your Heart
  • Aristocrats – Symphony Speaking
  • Ends – You Write The Hits (I Write The B-Sides)
  • Lauren Ashleigh – I Will Survive
  • Ruti – Racing Cars
  • Josie Tullett – Thunder And Lightning
  • Chasing Echoes – Three To One
  • Che Chesterman – Make It To Me
  • Nancy May – Wonderwall
  • Blind Vision – Undercover
  • Electro Kill Machine – Out Of The Blue
  • Georgia Box – Don’t Want You Anymore

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.