Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 16th June

16th June 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Accidental Tourists – Twelve Moons
  • Megan Dallas – Tattoo
  • False-Heads – Where Is Your Man
  • Caged Arts – Crystal Castle
  • Josie Tullett – The Old You
  • Ends – Hellraiser
  • Armour For The Mob – What It Was Before
  • Blackstorm Sound – Here I Stand!
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Pam
  • Ladybird Song Group – I Could Have Danced All Night
  • Georgia Box – Don’t Want You Anymore
  • Josh James – Game Over
  • Katy For Kings – Impersonator
  • 3 In A Bar – Roll Over
  • Blackstorm Sound – She Said
  • Tyrese Ryan – Should Known Better

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.