Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 17th August

17th August 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Peace On Your Plate – Ask Me Why
  • Tall Dark Friend – Lover You Should Come Over
  • Sam Callahan – Burns Like Fire
  • Angel – Blessings
  • Chris Bird – Ladyluck
  • Taylor Bradley – Angel Child
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Vix20 – Broken Melody
  • Guessing ft Lauren Ashleigh – Thief In The Night (Guessing)
  • Caitlin King – Heal Your Heart
  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Under One Sun – On And Off
  • Ends – Circa ’45
  • 45’s – It Ain’t Over

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.