Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 18th August

18th August 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Aristocrats – Symphony Speaking
  • Lydia Kitto – Fate
  • Abbey Rouges – Can’t Buy Me Love
  • BaVard – Upside Down
  • Ends – In Another Town
  • Sean Muir – Why We’re Here
  • Various Artists – We Thank You
  • Athenia – This Is Your Life
  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Armour FOr The Mob – What It Was Before
  • False-Heads – Where Is Your Man
  • Ellie Marie – Will You
  • Caged Arts – Crystal Castle

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.