Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 1st December

1st December 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • 45’s – Devil Of A Woman
  • Josh Dubovie – Crazy Little Thing
  • Sophie Griffiths – Holding On To You
  • Chris Bird – Ladyluck
  • Scarlet Coast – Hummingbird
  • Tomorrow Men – Independent… Yeah Right
  • Green Mile – Fake Plastic Trees
  • Beau-T – Higher Than Sunshine
  • Sam Callahan – Little Things
  • Blind Vision – Undercover
  • Armour For The Mob – What It Was Before
  • BaVard – Those Days
  • Ladybird Song Group – Stand By Your Man
  • Peppermint Apes – Dancefloor Hero
  • Tyrese Ryan – Rock It Lke You Do

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.