Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 1st March

1st March 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Lauren Ashleigh – Stop And Stare
  • Blackstorm Sound – Good Love
  • Hemmingway – Rise Again
  • Athenia – This Is Your Life
  • Something Simple – Burn It Down
  • Chasing Echoes – Fragmental
  • Beau-T – Driving Me Crazy
  • Julian May And Ernie Lamprell – Beehive
  • Goldmaster Allstars – Don’t Let Me Down
  • Luke Burr – Lights On
  • Ladybird Song Group – Oh What A Night
  • Josie Tullett – The Old You
  • Scarlet Echo – Smokescreen
  • Ruby Guitar – My Mind
  • Dark Arkham – Total Forgiveness

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.