Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 1st November

1st November 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Julian May – We Are One
  • Kirsty Sweeney – Somebody’s Guy
  • Tall Dark Friend – Lover You Should Come Over
  • Oakley – We’ll Dance Forever (Like Swans)
  • IshMally – Love Lockdown
  • Armour For The Mob – Our Moment
  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • Da Management – When Will I Be Loved
  • My Heroin – Default Man
  • Electro Kill Machine – Cause And Effect
  • Vix20 – Broken Melody
  • Scarlet Echo – Hear The Sound
  • Myla Vie – The Game
  • Liam Pritchard – I’m Sorry

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.