Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 1st September

1st September 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Ocean Flaws – One Night In Palolem
  • Sophie Griffiths – No One Else But You
  • Julian May – Let Me Be There
  • Josh Dubovie – That Sounds Good To Me
  • Tyrese Ryan – Rock It Like You Do
  • Island Banks – Only One
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Sue
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Aemzo – Breath
  • Georgia Box – Don’t Want You Anymore
  • Vix20 – Broken Melody
  • Goldmaster Allstars – Colt 45
  • Blackstorm Sound – Here I Stand
  • Ends – Hellraiser
  • Sea Shanty – Get That Jab And Go

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.