Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 20th January

20th January 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Justine Leigh-Harrington – Stormclouds
  • Touch 2 Wild – Kiss Kiss
  • Risky Notes – I’m Not Your Fool Anymore
  • Ladybird Song Group – I Could Have Danced All Night
  • Hooks – Smiling Out Of Key
  • Da Management – When Will I Be Loved
  • Pretty Strange Things – Tantrum
  • 45’s – It Ain’t Over
  • Electro Kill Machine – Cause and Effect
  • Katy For Kings – Impersonator
  • False-Heads – Where Is Your Man
  • Subject: 2 – Scraps And Bones
  • Beads of Courage UK – Beads Of Courage
  • Ruti – Dreams
  • Lauren Ashleigh – I Kissed A Girl
  • Kirsty Sweeney – A Moment Like This

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.