Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 20th September

20th September 2023
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Ends – In Another Town
  • Chris Bird – Melodrama
  • Armour For The Mob – The World Is Falling
  • Tall Dark Friend – Suddenly Somebody
  • Arfur Doo And The Toerags – Dennis Murphy’s Polka
  • Blackstorm Sound – Good Love
  • Kerrie Masters – Poppyfields
  • Shabs – Wake Up Crying
  • JT Hodz – What Can I Do
  • Sophie Griffiths – No One Else But You
  • Hemmingway – Rise Again
  • Sean Muir – Please
  • Krystal Vayne – Course Correction
  • Josh Dubovie – Crazy Little Thing

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.