Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 21st January

21st January 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Jonny Buxton – Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
  • Scarlet Echo – Goodbye Old Friend
  • George Redwood – Pretty Young Thing
  • Chloe Diana – Grieving Over The Living
  • Blackstorm Sound – Good Love
  • Sean Muir – Life Without War
  • Chris Hobart – Shadows
  • Leigh Luscious – The Look
  • False-Heads – Where Is Your Man
  • Aemzo – Breath
  • Lydia Kitto – Fate
  • Island Banks – See You Again
  • Fieldings Dream Correction – No Signal
  • BaVard – Those Days

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.