Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 21st July

21st July 2022
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Ends – You Write The Hits (I Write The B-Sides)
  • Armour For The Mob – The World Is Falling
  • Beau-T – Higher Than Sunshine
  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • Sheila Lord – Born With It
  • Not Now Jhon – White Wedding
  • BaVard – Hometown
  • Taste – Sitting On The Fence
  • Paul Doe – Of Man And Wolf
  • Island Banks – Only One
  • Chris Bird – Do I
  • Secret Members – Sunshine
  • Athenia – This Is Your Life
  • Touch 2 Wild – Wicked Way

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.