Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 21st March

21st March 2024
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Adam Holdsworth – Anymore
  • Peppermint Apes – Miracle To Me
  • Adam Brucass – That Guy
  • Kirsty Sweeney – A Moment Like This
  • Island Banks – See You Again
  • BaVard – Upside Down
  • Electro Kill Machine – Out Of The Blue
  • Mark Ling – Feeling Good
  • Beau-T – Higher Than Sunshine
  • Rosin O’Hagan – Girls Like Me
  • Lauren Ashleigh – Unfaithful
  • Ellie Marie – 2 Sides
  • Julian May – Let Me Be There
  • Ruti – Dreams
  • Pretty Strange Things – Tantrum

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.