Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 22nd February

22nd February 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Connor Silver – Tranquility
  • False-Heads – Where Is Your Man
  • Tommy – Leave You Here
  • Aemzo – Choose Love
  • Armour For The Mob – What It Was Before
  • I Prefer Space Travel – Not Who You Are (Gotta Get Back)
  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Leigh Luscious – Lockdown
  • Vix20 – Hashtag Change
  • Subject: 2 – Scraps And Bones
  • Adam Holdsworth – The Candles We Burn
  • Blind Vision – The Pendulum
  • Sean Muir – Life Without War

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.