Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 22nd May

22nd May 2024
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Armour For The Mob – Our Moment
  • Da Management – Blue Bayou
  • Kirsty Sweeney – I Have Nothing
  • Sean Muir – Please
  • Last Promise – Apocolypse Of Love
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Steve
  • Julian May – Everywhere I Go
  • Lauren Ashleigh – No One
  • Caitlin King – Heal Your Heart
  • Not Now Jhon – Hard To Handle
  • Shabs – Wake Up Crying
  • Josh James – Game Over
  • Adam Holdsworth – The Candles We Burn
  • 45’s – Devil Of A Woman

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.