Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 23rd June

23rd June 2021
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • South Sea – The Drive
  • Ladybird Song Group – Stand By Your Man
  • When Rivers Meet – You Blinded Me
  • Blackstorm Sound – She Said
  • Katy For Kings – Impersonator
  • Luke Britnell – Dreaming Of You
  • Leigh Luscious – Girlfriend
  • Spin – The Way You Are
  • Tyrese Ryan – Shoulda Known Better
  • Che Chesterman – Who You Are
  • False-Heads – Guards Of The Stairs
  • Megan Dallas – Tattoo
  • Aemzo – Breath
  • JaJa Wunderbar – Shoutins
  • Chris Hobart – Wherever You Will Go

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.