Ads help us keep this site online

Unsigned Gateway with Steve Shrimpton – 24th January

24th January 2024
Posted by Gateway 97.8

These are the local artists who featured on Unsigned Gateway this evening:

  • Leigh Luscious – Love Is Forever
  • Shifty Strangers – No Secrets
  • Armour For The Mob – Our Moment
  • Blackstorm Sound – Wild Out
  • Myla Vie – Euphoria
  • Touch 2 Wild – Stand Up GB
  • Sean Muir – Thrown It All Away
  • Touch 2 Wild – I’m A Touch 2 Wild
  • When Rivers Meet – You Blinded Me
  • Sam Callahan – Stitches And Scars
  • Krystal Vayne – Understand
  • Antiques – Sally Don’t Be Scared
  • Guessing ft. Lauren Ashleigh – Thief In The Night (Guessing)
  • Taste – Freerunner

If you want to feature as an unsigned local artist, all you have to do is send us an MP3 audio of your work and some bio details about yourself to the email address which is [email protected] and just like the local artists here you could feature on this show or any of the live shows.